top of page


Guide Right Directors
Michael Boykins/Luther Payton



Guide Right Committee

Carey Fountain

C Douglas Johnson
Corey Mason
Curtis Leblanc
Darryl Johnson

Douglas Bass
Frederick Hinton
Henry McKenzie
Joe Peters
Kenneth Butler

Kenneth Green
Kimball Credle
Laris Spates
Leonardo Tyler

Lyndon Earley
Nate Holman
Quinton Robinson
Rodney Brundidge

Shawn Lee
Stan Adkins
Steve Dowdley
Wentzel Stewart
Zachary Williams

Business Meetings


​Business Meetings are typically  (11:00am - 1:00pm). 


* Pay attention to the scheduled meeting invite.  All business meetings will not be at the same location for the 2019-2020 program year.

bottom of page